A Coldwater Warm Hearts Christmas by EDDINGS, LEXI

$ 15.95 $ 8.77
Discount: 45%
You Save: $ 7.18

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : KENTR

SKU : 9781496719683

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: EDDINGS, LEXI
Pages: 304 pages
Release Date: 2018-09-25
"Readers of sweet romance will fall in love with Coldwater Cove."
--Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

It's hard to be the new girl in town, especially around the holidays. But when the town is Coldwater Cove, Oklahoma, there are plenty of folks willing to welcome you--and lovingly meddle in your
life . . .

High school English teacher Angie Holloway has been in this little Ozark hamlet for a few years, but she still feels like an outsider. And with no family of her own and single to boot, she's rusty when it comes to opening her heart. Nevertheless, she's been drafted to direct the annual Christmas pageant--whether she likes it or not. As for her assistant, that job's been handed to Seth Parker. He may be smoking hot, but the brawny construction engineer is definitely not her type. After all, she loves literature, he "reads" blueprints . . .

While Angie tries to put a new spin on the show, and Seth tries to tolerate her correcting his grammar, they both resist the locals who insist on pushing them together. But when Seth finds her copy of Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility--marked up with her revealing comments--he can't resist trying to romance her using his newfound knowledge. And Angie is surprised to find that this big, handsome lug can read her like a storybook hero . . .

"Eddings' Coldwater series will delight readers looking for a sweet small-town romance." --Booklist

"Will whet readers' appetites for a return visit to Coldwater." --Publishers Weekly

"Sure to appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber or Susan Wiggs." --Shelf Awareness, STARRED REVIEW
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out