A Lesson in Vengeance by LEE, VICTORIA

$ 18.99 $ 12.35
Discount: 34%
You Save: $ 6.64

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : YOUNG ADULT FICTION

Vendor : RHYA

SKU : 9780593305829

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: LEE, VICTORIA
Pages: 384 pages
Release Date: 2021-08-03
For fans of Wilder Girls and Ninth House , comes a dark, twisty, atmospheric thriller about a boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. Witchcraft is woven into the Dalloway School's history. The school doesn't talk about it, but the students do. And most memorable of all is the Dalloway Five--five students who all died mysteriously one after another, who some say were witches. Before her girlfriend's tragic death, Felicity Morrow was drawn to the dark. But after a year away from Dalloway's ivy-covered campus, she's determined to leave all that behind her, focus on her senior thesis, and graduate. Only it's hard when Dalloway's occult history is everywhere. And when the new girl won't let her forget. It's Ellis Haley's first year at Dalloway, and she's already amassed a loyal following. A prodigy novelist at seventeen, Ellis is eccentric and brilliant, and Felicity can't shake the pull she feels to her. So when Ellis asks Felicity for help researching the Dalloway Five for her second book, Felicity can't say no. Given her history with the arcane, Felicity is the perfect resource. And when history begins to repeat itself, Felicity will have to face the darkness in Dalloway--and in herself.
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out