Do I Know You?: A Novel of Suspense by STROHMEYER, SARAH

$ 16.99 $ 11.05
Discount: 34%
You Save: $ 5.94

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : HARTR

SKU : 9780063091290

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: STROHMEYER, SARAH
Pages: 352 pages
Release Date: 2021-11-30
"A fabulous read packed with suspense, unexpected twists, glamour and humor. Prepare to be gripped from the first to the last page!" --Liane Moriarty  For readers of Lisa Jewell, Liv Constantine, and Megan Miranda, a lightning-paced psychological thriller about two women, a tragedy that connects them as teenagers, and the terrible reckoning that will decide their fates a decade later. Jane Ellison is a "super recognizer" able to identify strangers by the slightest facial details--the curve of a head, the arch of an eyebrow. When she spies human rights activist and heiress Bella Valencia in a crowded Boston airport, Jane's convinced she's found the person responsible for her sister Kit's disappearance and presumed death eleven years earlier. But her attempt to detain the suspect ends with Jane herself fired and humiliated.  As Bella prepares to marry Will Pease, scion of the uber-wealthy, influential, and ruthless Pease family, famous for their wholesome wellness and lifestyle brand, on their private Cape Cod island, she grows increasingly anxious that her dire secret will be revealed and used against her by--of all people--the man she loves. She has reason to fear: Jane is ready to risk everything for the chance to publicly expose Bella's crimes at her upcoming celebrity wedding. But the more she digs into what happened that night, the more she questions her own assumptions.  Combining magnetic, wise-cracking narration and a skillfully layered plot, Do I Know You? is a gripping psychological thriller and tale of redemption that reveals the power of a sister's love.
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out