Don't You Forget about Me: A Novel by MCFARLANE, MHAIRI

$ 15.99 $ 10.00
Discount: 37%
You Save: $ 5.99

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : HARTR

SKU : 9780062958464

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: MCFARLANE, MHAIRI
Pages: 432 pages
Release Date: 2019-09-10
" Don't You Forget About Me is one of those books I couldn't put down. Crackling with energy and wit, I lost count of how many times I laughed out loud. Mhairi McFarlane's voice is as clear as a bell--she makes you laugh, but she also makes you feel. I adore her " -- Sally Thorne, USA TODAY bestselling author of The Hating Game and 99 Percent Mine Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone who loves Bridget Jones You always remember your first love... don't you? If there's anything worse than being fired from the lousiest restaurant in town, it's coming home early to find your boyfriend in bed with someone else. Reeling from the humiliation of a double dumping in one day, Georgina takes the next job that comes her way--bartender in a newly opened pub. There's only one problem: it's run by the guy she fell in love with years ago. And--make that two problems--he doesn't remember her. At all. But she has fabulous friends and her signature hot pink fur coat... what more could a girl really need? Lucas McCarthy has not only grown into a broodingly handsome man, but he's also turned into an actual grown-up, with a thriving business and a dog along the way. Crossing paths with him again throws Georgina's rocky present into sharp relief--and brings a secret from her past bubbling to the surface. Only she knows what happened twelve years ago, and why she's allowed the memories to chase her ever since. But maybe it's not too late for the truth... or a second chance with the one that got away?
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out