Everless by HOLLAND, SARA

$ 9.99 $ 5.85
Discount: 41%
You Save: $ 4.14

Availability : In Stock

Product Type : JUVENILE FICTION

Vendor : HARYA

SKU : 9780062653673

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: HOLLAND, SARA
Pages: 384 pages
Release Date: 2018-12-04

New York Times bestseller

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

"Holland's lush, intricately drawn world hides an undercurrent of darkness underneath a veneer of beauty and finery."--Publishers Weekly

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency--extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one's own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

Jules and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings' palatial estate, until a fateful accident a forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger--and temptation--than Jules could have ever imagined. Caught in a tangle of violent secrets, Jules must find the power to change her fate--and the fate of time itself.

Praised by Kirkus as "a heady, addicting page-turner" and "utterly absorbing" Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour the action and romance of Holland's debut novel--now available in paperback.

How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out