Her One Mistake by PERKS, HEIDI

$ 16.00 $ 10.40
Discount: 35%
You Save: $ 5.60

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : SSTR

SKU : 9781501198328

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: PERKS, HEIDI
Pages: 336 pages
Release Date: 2019-07-16
What should have been a fun-filled, carefree day takes a tragic turn for the worse for one mother when her best friend's child goes missing in this "seriously page-turning" (Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author), suspenseful, and darkly twisted psychological thriller. Charlotte was supposed to be looking after the children, and she swears she was. But while her three kids are all safe and sound at the school fair, Alice, her best friend Harriet's daughter, is nowhere to be found. Frantically searching everywhere, Charlotte knows she must find the courage to tell Harriet that her beloved only child is missing--and admit that she's solely to blame. Harriet, devastated by this unbearable loss, can no longer bring herself to speak to Charlotte again, much less trust her. Now, more isolated than ever and struggling to keep her marriage afloat, Harriet believes nothing and no one. But as the police bear down on both women, trying to piece together the puzzle of what happened to this little girl, dark secrets begin to surface--and Harriet discovers that trusting Charlotte again may be the only thing that will reunite her with her daughter.... This breathless and fast-paced novel--perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and The Couple Next Door --takes you on a chilling journey that will keep you guessing until the very last page.
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out