Hidden Treasures: A Novel of First Love, Second Chances, and the Hidden Stories of the Heart by ADAMS, MICHELLE

$ 27.99 $ 18.20
Discount: 34%
You Save: $ 9.79

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : HARHC

SKU : 9780063019614

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: ADAMS, MICHELLE
Pages: 336 pages
Release Date: 2021-12-07
A reunited couple search for a valuable treasure, a precious jewelry box, stolen from the Nazis and hidden away since World War II, in this powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love--perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, and Jill Santopolo. Then... Once upon a time, in a small village in southern France, a pretty, willful English girl is falling in love. Frances Langley has fallen under Benoit's romantic spell, so sure is she that he is everything she's ever wanted--a self-assured, sexy man, experienced and just a little bit mysterious. But Frances is hiding a secret--one that would surely separate them if he ever knew the truth. And to hold on to his love, she is willing to do anything for him, even put herself at risk by hiding a precious object, stolen by the Nazis decades before. Now... Years later, Frances's son, Harry, opens the door of his late mother's home, never expecting to see Tabitha--the lost love of his life--on the other side. Their angry parting had broken his heart, but now she holds a letter, sent by his mother just before her death, begging the pair to search--together--for a priceless jewelry box, hidden somewhere in her little Cotswold cottage. Harry quickly dismisses the search, but as an art historian, Tabitha cannot risk the chance to recover something so valuable that was long thought to be lost. And so they embark on a journey of discovery, but soon find themselves searching for much more than a missing piece of art. Together they learn that the true riches are not those buried in the clutter of Francis's cottage, but are instead the treasures they each hold, buried deep inside their hearts. 
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out