Last Summer at the Golden Hotel by FRIEDLAND, ELYSSA

$ 16.00 $ 10.40
Discount: 35%
You Save: $ 5.60

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : PEN

SKU : 9780593199725

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: FRIEDLAND, ELYSSA
Pages: 384 pages
Release Date: 2021-05-18
A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills--perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel --from the acclaimed author of  The Floating Feldmans . In its heyday, The Golden Hotel was the crown jewel of the hotter-than-hot Catskills vacation scene. For more than sixty years, the Goldman and Weingold families - best friends and business partners - have presided over this glamorous resort which served as a second home for well-heeled guests and celebrities. But the Catskills are not what they used to be - and neither is the relationship between the Goldmans and the Weingolds. As the facilities and management begin to fall apart, a tempting offer to sell forces the two families together again to make a heart-wrenching decision. Can they save their beloved Golden or is it too late? Long-buried secrets emerge, new dramas and financial scandal erupt, and everyone from the traditional grandparents to the millennial grandchildren wants a say in the hotel's future. Business and pleasure clash in this fast-paced, hilarious, nostalgia-filled story, where the hotel owners rediscover the magic of a bygone era of nonstop fun even as they grapple with what may be their last resort.
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out