Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker 2: Horn Slayer by PHILLIPPS, J.C.

$ 12.99 $ 7.61
Discount: 41%
You Save: $ 5.38

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : JUVENILE FICTION

Vendor : RHCH

SKU : 9781984850577

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: PHILLIPPS, J.C.
Pages: 224 pages
Release Date: 2021-06-01
Pacey and Slasher the Unicorn are back and THIS time it's personal in this laugh-out-loud, middle-grade graphic novel series with ATTITUDE that's just right for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Real Friend s, and anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns! The last time Pacey Packer was in Rundalyn, the world of unicorns, she sliced the horn off of Arkane, the Evil Apha Unicorn, and took away his power. KI-AHHHH! TAKE THAT BAD GUYS! Now the unicorns and other creatures under Arkane's rule call her . . . THE HORN SLAYER! Pacey may be a LEGEND in the world of unicorns, but she didn't finish the job. The statue children in Rundalyn still need to be freed. And back in the human realm, she's still stuck walking dogs and babysitting her little sister-not to mention dealing with Slasher, the world's grumpiest stuffed unicorn. (Hmmph! Guess some people can't deal with being a sidekick!). Rundalyn needs a hero though and it's up to Pacey to go back and finish what she started. With Slasher's help, can she use the power of the unicorn horn to rescue the statue kids and escape the fury of the Great (but seriously horn-less and now SERIOUSLY mad at her) Arkane?!
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out