Revenge of Magic, The by RILEY, JAMES

$ 8.99 $ 4.94
Discount: 45%
You Save: $ 4.05

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : JUVENILE FICTION

Vendor : SSCHU

SKU : 9781481485784

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: RILEY, JAMES
Pages: 432 pages
Release Date: 2020-02-04
"Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan." -- Booklist When long-dead magical creatures are discovered all around the world, each buried with a book of magic, only children can unlock the dangerous power of the books in this start to an "imaginative and exciting" (Brandon Mull, CHR(35)1 New York Times bestselling author) series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves Thirteen years ago, books of magic were discovered in various sites around the world alongside the bones of dragons. Only those born after "Discovery Day" have the power to use the magic. Now, on a vacation to Washington, DC, Fort Fitzgerald's father is lost when a giant creature bursts through the earth, attacking the city. Fort is devastated, until an opportunity for justice arrives six months later, when a man named Dr. Opps invites Fort to a government-run school, the Oppenheimer School, to learn magic from those same books. But life's no easier at the school, where secrets abound. What does Jia, Fort's tutor, know about the attacks? Why does Rachel, master of destructive magic, think Fort is out to destroy the school? And why is Fort seeing memories of an expelled girl every time he goes to sleep? If Fort doesn't find out what's hiding within the Oppenheimer School, more attacks will come, and this time, nothing will stop them
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out