Stealth Attack - MAX by GILSTRAP, JOHN

$ 9.99 $ 5.72
Discount: 42%
You Save: $ 4.27

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : FICTION

Vendor : KENS

SKU : 9780786045549

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: GILSTRAP, JOHN
Pages: 432 pages
Release Date: 2021-06-29
Like Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Meltzer, New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap has masterminded a brand-new page-turning novel in his ITW Award-winning Jonathan Grave series. In this 13th installment, when his tech wizard's teenage son goes missing in El Paso along with a friend, seasoned special ops veteran Jonathan Graves goes south of the border in pursuit...where vengeance awaits.     An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix , perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor ! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico's dark underworld...where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.   A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It's an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It's also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander's fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.   Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico's crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate's son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta... "[Gilstrap's] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters." --Jeffery Deaver "Gilstrap pushes every thriller button." -- San Francisco Chronicle "A great hero, a really exciting series." --Joseph Finder    
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out