TBH, Too Much Drama by GREENWALD, LISA

$ 12.99 $ 7.31
Discount: 43%
You Save: $ 5.68

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : JUVENILE FICTION

Vendor : HARYA

SKU : 9780062689962

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: GREENWALD, LISA
Pages: 224 pages
Release Date: 2019-01-08

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can't wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break And they're already making plans for the best summer ever--including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook.

But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece's most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it's no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama--even if that means taking a break from her best friends.

How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out