Your Pal Fred by REX, MICHAEL C.

$ 12.99 $ 7.61
Discount: 41%
You Save: $ 5.38

Availability : Out Of Stock

Product Type : JUVENILE FICTION

Vendor : PENCH

SKU : 9780593206331

CONDITION : Brand New Book



Author: REX, MICHAEL C.
Pages: 272 pages
Release Date: 2022-05-31
"Another genius idea from one of my favorite graphic novelists."  --Tom Angleberger, bestselling author of Geronimo Stilton and Origami Yoda   From the creator of Fangbone! and Goodnight Goon comes a zany and hilarious graphic novel that shines a light on the humanity inside all of us---even if you're a robot. Perfect for fans of Catstronauts and Hilo! He's a super-nice kid in an ultra-mean world. He believes even the worst people are good inside. He'll always be there for you... even if you boot him out of your castle, pit him against a mechanical giant, put him on top of a pole in a lightning storm, and trap him in a booming dance party that lasts all night long. He's Your Pal Fred .   In a brutal world far in the future where only the savage survive, a life-size toy suddenly activates. Fred was built to be a best buddy, and his relentless kindness never fades, even when everyone else is rude. Determined to make the world a better place, he has the bright idea to talk the two most powerful and battle-hungry warlords, Lord Bonkers and Papa Mayhem, into being friends. It's a mission doomed to fail, unless Fred can find a way to inspire everyone to play nice! 
How much is shipping?
$2.95 per order and free for orders over $39.

How long does delivery take?
Delivery normally takes about a week or less. We ship within 1-2 business days after receiving your order.

What items are returnable?
Within 30 days of receipt of your shipment
- In original condition
- In the original packaging

What items are non-refundable?
Free gifts or promotional items

Are there any charges for return?
There are no charges for return
Original shipping charges are non-refundable
You are responsible for return shipping charges

How do I return?
Visit Returns Center
Enter your order number and email address in the fields above and click Start a Return
Follow the screen instructions and select the items you want to return
You will get a confirmation email with shipping guidelines

How soon will I get my refund?
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item.
We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied original method of payment, within 10 business days.

Recently Viewed Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out